Our Team

Dr. (Mrs.) Genevive Adukpo

Board Chairperson

Prof. Patrick Agbesinyale

Board Member

Rev. William Amewugah

Board Member

Dr. Kwadwo Addo – Tuffour

Board Member

Mr. William Pyne

Board Member

Our Staff

These people are not special by their skills, but they are truly special by their heart.

Prof. Patrick Agbesinyale

Executive Director

Doris Agbesinyale

Director of Administration

Allswell Garbrah Hooper​

Programme Officer

Felix Dzikunu

Finance Officer


Coordinators are volunteer intermediaries between CRAN and the Children Education Support Scheme (CESS) beneficiaries. They are in charge of the daily upkeep of beneficiaries when they are in school. Coordinators are the first point of contact if there is a need of information or dissemination regarding beneficiaries. The Coordinators are a vital piece of the CESS.

Titus Cobbinah

Ekon School

Rebecca Amegbor

Abakam School

Justin Ekor

Duakor School


Our volunteers play a crucial role in the team. They mainly support and understudy the programme’s officer in work related activities. Our most recent volunteer was Theske Voige, from Germany. She joined the team in October 2019 and departed end of May 2020.